Meet the Committee

Each year, a dedicated and generous group of folks step up to volunteer to run our club executive.

They all take a position and work tirelessly to make sure things run smoothly.

Shamrocks club executive for 2017!

  • President: Tony Cunnigham
  • Vice President: Steven Owens
  • Secretary: Siobhán Ní Mhaolagáin
  • PRO: Jennifer Dumais
  • Treasurer: Michael Johnson
  • Registrar:
    • Women’s: Yette Gram
    • Men’s: Martin Burke
  • Representative’s:
    • Mens Football: Damien Conneely
    • Womens Football: Shaundel Leamon
    • Hurling: Martin Lawless
    • Camogie: Niamh Devaney
  • Social representitve: Julie Morrice
  • Juvenile officer: Annie Gaumond
  • Fundraising officers:
    • Dianah Johnson
    • Michelle Lee
  • Equipment managers:
    • Jake Ouellette
    • Thien Tran