Category: Social

Shamrocks Merchandise

Hey Ladies and Gents, the Summer Superleague is only a week away! Let the newly formed merchandising committee get you geared up for the season. Fill out the online form by clicking the link below.
Orders must be in no later than mid day Monday May 28th.
Payments can be made in cash to Jake O or by etransfer to
Have a question? Talk to Julie Morrice or Michelle Lee or email the merchandise committee at
Place your orders here

St. Patrick’s Day

No games this week in the Stinger dome, as it’s St. Patrick’s weekend!

The Shamrocks will be marching in the Montreal St. Patrick’s Day parade this Sunday more information here
This will be followed by our annual Post-Parade Paddy’s day reception more information here