N.D.G. Na Fianna Rouges Camogie

As a result of the growth of both hurling and camogie in the club there was finally the numbers to sustain both a hurling and camogie indoor winter league. So in 2022 the co-ed teams split and the first camogie Superleague teams were founded.

Taking on the N.D.G. Na Fianna Rouges name, the Camogie team begins it’s first season with a best of three series against PSC Cu Chulainn Camogie.

==Current Captain==
2024-Present – Emily Jibb

==Past Captain==
2022-2023 – Larissa Andrusyshyn

2023 Summer Superleague Champions
2023 Winter Superleague Champions
2022 Summer Superleague Champions
2022 Winter Superleague Champions