PSC Cú Chulainn Hurling

Founded in 2017 following the growing numbers in hurling members the Montreal Shamrocks added a hurling schedule to the already existing Superleague.  3 teams were founded but remained unnamed until the 2017 Summer season started.

Originally playing under the name green team during the 2017 Winter Superleague, a vote was put in place to officially name this team the Point-Saint-Charles Cú Chulainn as of the 2017 Summer Superleague

The Green team’s first official game came Saturday January 21 2017 at the Stinger Dome on the Concordia Loyola campus vs the Blue team (Later baptized Na fianna rouge).  The Green team won claiming their first victory on this day 6-13 (31) vs 2-7 (13).  Their opening season saw the Green team go 5 wins – 0 losses – 1 draw. The red team putting an end to an almost perfect season

Cú Chulainns first game under their official name was played on Friday June 16 2017 at College Letendre once again vs Na fianna Rouge.  The Cú Chulainns claimed another opening night victory and their first win under their official name 8-8 (32) vs 7 – 8 (29)

In 2022 the growth of camogie and hurling in the club led to the creation of the first winter Camogie superleague, and PSC Cú Chulainn along with N.D.G. Na Fianna Rouges split into Hurling and Camogie teams respectively.

==Current Captain==
2022-Present: Patrick Bourke

==Past Captains==
2022-2023: Marty Lawless
2019-2022: Tom Dayon
2018: Michael Brophy
2017-2018: Dave Keane

2024 Winter Superleague Champions
2023 Summer Superleague Champions
2022 Summer Superleague Champions
2022 Winter Superleague Champions
2021 Summer Superleague Champions
2018 Summer Superleague Champions
2017 Winter Superleague Champions